District 6 League Coordinators

Washington Clubs

Association Clubs League Coordinator
Columbia Basin Youth Soccer Moses Lake
CBYSA
Ephrata
Quincy

Mike Schmuck
mkschmuck@msn.com

C.B United

Joan Cotton
cbuscheduler@hotmail.com

Lower Yakima Valley Soccer LYVSA

Jose Ramos
joramos18@hotmail.com

North Central Youth Soccer River Valley United
Omak
Oroville

Emily Hale
grasspants@yahoo.com

Pullman Youth Soccer Pullman Pumas

Ingrid Sadler-Riggleman
ingridsr86@gmail.com

Greater Spokane Youth Soccer

SSC Shadow
SSC Shadow Elite
SSC Shadow United

Chris Windham
chrisw@spokanesc.org

Tri-Cities Youth Soccer Three Rivers SC (3R)

Deb Grimm
competitivescheduler@t-cysa.org

Walla Walla Youth Soccer Blue Mountain SC

Kurt Hoffman
hoffman@whitman.edu

Wenatchee Youth Soccer Wenatchee Fire

CJ Busk
prncsscj@hotmail.com

Yakima Youth Soccer Three Rivers SC Yakima

Dale Novobielski
novoski01@msn.com

Idaho/Montana/Oregon Clubs

Clubs League Coordinator
St. Maries, ID
GSMJSA

Jackie McGregor
jbmcgregor@smgazette.com

Coeur d'Alene, ID Coeur d'Alene Sting

Matt Ruchti
mattruchti@hotmail.com

Lewiston, ID
VYSA

Scott Wohl
sjwohl@cableone.net

Post Falls, ID
Idaho Thunder

Kimberly Tanner
doa.idahothunderfc@gmail.com

Moscow, ID
Moscow United

Leah Johnson
jeahjo5462@gmail.com

Lakeland, ID
Lakeland Nighthawks

Matt Lowe
lakelandnighthawks@gmail.com

Sandpoint, ID
Sandpoint Strikers

Debbi Ward
jndward@frontier.com
debrasward@hotmail.com

Sandpoint, ID
North Idaho Avalanche

Annie Shaha
ashaha@sonicarc.com

Missoula, MT Missoula Strikers

Heidi MacDonald
info@missoulastrikers.com

Hermiston, OR Hermiston United

Veronica Pacheco
mpacheco96@gmail.com